I call your attention to a radio interview with Al Kresta this Wednesday, August 18, that will be broadcast on 150 radio stations around the country.  I will be doing the interview LIVE from 1:00-2:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time (4:00 p.m. Eastern, 3:00 p.m. Central, and 2:00 p.m. Mountain).  The focus will be on Lincoln’s Emancipation Proclamation.  This will be my fourth radio interview with Al over the past six years.  He is based in Detroit and is a most thoughtful radio host.

There are lots of different ways to access the broadcast:

You can watch a live webcam of the show and later download a podcast of the show at www.krestaintheafternoon.com

You can also listen live via webstream at www.avemariaradio.net

To find an affiliate radio station in your area that carries “Kresta in the Afternoon,” please click (here).

The program is also broadcast nationwide on Sirius Satellite Radio.

I believe the show will also be archived so that you can stream the show on your computer anytime (after the broadcast). You can access the show archives by clicking (here).

Kresta in the Afternoon

Recommended Posts